Carrier Claims Reporting List

In the event of a claim emergency outside of regular office hours, you can contact your insurance company directly by referencing the claims reporting list below.
Carrier Website
Acuity https://www.acuity.com/claims
AIG https://www.aig.com/individual/individual-claims
All Risks LTD https://www.allrisks.com/how-can-we-help/claims/
Allianz Commercial https://www.agcs.allianz.com/services/claims/
American Collectors https://americancollectors.com/filing-a-claim/
American Strategic Insurance https://www.americanstrategic.com/claims-center/
American Interstate/Amerisafe https://www.amerisafe.com/policyholders/report-a-claim/
Applied Underwriters https://www.auw.com/contact_us.aspx
Atlantic Mutual http://atlanticmutualinsurance.com/submit-a-claim/
Berkley Mid-Atlantic https://www.wrbmag.com/claim-center/report-a-claim/
Brethren Mutual https://www.bmic.com/Claims
BrickStreet https://www.brickstreet.com/policyholders/Pages/Reporting%20Claims.aspx
Chubb https://www.chubb.com/us-en/claims/
Cincinnati https://www.cinfin.com/claims
CNA https://www.cna.com/web/guest/cna/reportaclaim
Donegal https://www.donegalgroup.com/customer-services/claim-services
Eastern Alliance https://www.easternalliance.com/report-a-claim/
Encompass https://www.encompassinsurance.com/claims.aspx
Farmers Fire https://www.farmersfire.com/how-to-report-a-claim
Fireman’s Fund Personal https://www.chubb.com/us-en/claims/customer.aspx
Foremost Homeowners https://www.foremost.com/claims/
Grange Insurance https://www.grangeinsurance.com/claims/report-or-track-a-claim
Great American-Brew Pak https://pakprograms.com/claims/
Great American-Specialty Human Services https://www.greatamericaninsurancegroup.com/for-claims/report-a-claim
Grundy Insurance https://www.grundy.com/make-a-claim/
Guard www.guard.com
Hagerty Insurance https://www.hagerty.com/corporate/contact-us
Hanover https://www.hanover.com/claims.html
Harleysville Insurance https://www.nationwide.com/file-a-harleysville-claim.jsp
Hartford https://www.thehartford.com/claims
Hartford Steam Boiler https://www.munichre.com/HSB/report-claim/index.html
Insurance Company of the West (ICW) https://www.icwgroup.com/report-claim/
J C Taylor https://www.jctaylor.com/contact-us/
Lackawanna https://www.ligins.com/claims/how-to-file-a-claim/
Lebanon Valley https://www.lebins.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4&Itemid=123
Liberty Mutual https://www.libertymutual.com/claims-center
Lititz Mutual https://www.lititzmutual.com/report-a-claim/
Millers Mutual https://millersmutualgroup.com/client-portal/report-a-claim/
Motorists Mutual https://www.motoristsinsurancegroup.com/submit-a-claim/
Mutual Benefit Group https://www.mutualbenefitgroup.com/claims-2/
National Flood Insurance Program https://www.nfipdirect.fema.gov/ConsumerPortal/Claims/Report?Redirected=Y
Nationwide/Allied Insurance https://www.alliedinsurance.com/auto-insurance-claims.jsp
Navigators Insurance http://www.navg.com/Pages/usclaimscontact.aspx
Nazareth Mutual https://www.nazarethmutual.com/claim_service
Penn National https://www.pennnationalinsurance.com/portal/claims/
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Insurance http://www.plmins.com/claims/
Philadelphia https://www.phly.com/AboutPHLY/Claims/Default.aspx?nav=top
PMA https://www.pmacompanies.com/support/report-a-claim
Progressive https://www.progressive.com/claims/
Rockwood Casualty https://www.argolimited.com/rockwood/claims/
Safeco https://www.safeco.com/claims
Selective https://m2.customer1.selective.com/SelectiveWeb/#_frmRACUStep1
Selective Flood https://customer.myselectiveflood.com/ConsumerPortal/Claims/Report?Redirected=Y
Sentry https://www.sentry.com/contact-us
State Auto https://www-legacy.stateauto.com/claims
State Workers’ Insurance Fund (SWIF) https://www.dli.pa.gov/Businesses/swif/claims/Pages/default.aspx
Travelers https://www.travelers.com/claims/report-claim/index
Tuscarora Wayne https://www.twmic.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4&Itemid=113
United Fire Group (UFG) https://www.ufginsurance.com/contact-us
US Assure https://usassure.com/contact-us/report-a-claim
Utica National https://www.uticanational.com/Insurance/claims/claims-main.aspx
Westfield https://www.westfieldinsurance.com/claims
Zenith https://www.thezenith.com/policyholders/workers-compensation/report-employee-injury/
Top